Kelly Cash's Europe 03/2002 Photograph Library

Updated: 04/02/2002


There are a number of photo directories here, and they've been thumbnailed for easy location and viewing.

Note that the actual pictures are of reasonable size, but the AVI videos are BIG- Most of them are 2 to 6 megabytes each, and some are even as big as 10MB. Since my server is on a cable modem, I'm limited to 128kb upload speed. So my advice is to SAVE any videos you want the FIRST time you look at 'em. Speaking of AVI videos- You'll need a Quicktime viewer to view them. You may get a viewer at: http://www.apple.com/quicktime/download/

Europe Photo Libraries
Date Description
03/12/2002, Tuesday Hannover, Germany flat, neighborhood, CeBIT booth
03/13/2002, Wednesday CeBIT Booth, Spatzlehaus
03/14/2002, Thursday Subway ads, Booth, Dinner
03/15/2002, Friday Neighborhood, Gifts from Ahmad, Pez
03/16/2002, Saturday Fairgrounds, Dinner
03/17/2002, Sunday Fairgrounds, Dinner
03/20/2002, Wednesday Old Town Hannover
03/21/2002, Thursday Mannheim, Heidelburg, Freiburg
03/22/2002, Friday Freiburg, Black Forest
03/23/2002, Saturday Switzerland: Lauterbrunnen, Murren, Gimmewald, Zurich
03/24/2002, Sunday Salzburg, Austria
03/25/2002, Monday Munich, Germany
03/26/2002, Tuesday Dachau, Germany


Send accolades, comments, questions, or ridicule to: Kelly